The much awaited fifth novel in the D, I. Ambrose series has been released to the publisher, Stairwell Books. Skull Days will join the series that begins with Foul Play, followed by Poison Pen, Close Disharmony and Poetic Justice.

Skull Days will be available worldwide in both print and eBook formats.

Skull Days is the first of the DI Ambrose Novels to to be formally represented by Gardners, the prime UK distributor, so the bulk of the preparation has to be ready by May. Details of events for DI Ambrose and Skull Days will be released in the Summer.